Final Exam schedule

Provincial Achievement Test Administration Schedules

May/June 2022

Provincial Achievement Test

Written-response provincial achievement tests should be administered in accordance with the dates and times indicated in this
schedule, unless an alternate schedule has been approved by the Director, Exam Administration.

All students are provided with up to double the official time as noted below, if they require it.

 

Monday, May 16

9:00 A.M. English Language Arts PAT Part A

 

Wednesday, May 18

9:00 A.M. French Language Arts PAT Part A

 

Friday, June 17, 2022

9:00 A.M. French Language Arts PAT Part B

 

Monday, June 20,2022

9:00 A.M. Mathematics PAT Part A

 

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

9:00 A.M. Mathematics PAT Part B

 

Thursday, June 23, 2022

9:00 A.M. English Language Arts PAT Part B

 

Writing Provincial Achievement Tests, teacher supervisors, under the direction of the principal, are expected to uphold provincial achievement test security by maintaining a continuous writing time. If it is required, based on individual student needs or the entire classes’, to administer a short supervised break, the teacher supervisor must receive approval from the principal. All provincial achievement test administration rules and policies must be maintained. The amount of time consumed by a break is not included in the total provincial achievement test-taking time.

Diploma Exams - June 2022

Diploma exams must be administered in accordance with the scheduled dates and times.

 

Monday, June 13

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   English Language Arts 30–1 Part A
                                  English Language Arts 30–2 Part A

 

Tuesday, June 14

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   Social Studies 30–1 Part(ie) A
9:00 A.M.–11:30 A.M.   Social Studies 30–2 Part(ie) A


Wednesday, June 15

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   Français 30–1 Partie A
                                  French Language Arts 30–1 Partie A

 

Thursday, June 16

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M   Français 30–1 Partie B
                                 French Language Arts 30–1 Part B


Friday, June 17

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   Mathematics 30–1
                                  Mathematics 30–2


Monday, June 20

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   English Language Arts 30–1 Part B
                                  English Language Arts 30–2 Part B


Wednesday, June 22

9: 00 A.M.–11:30 A.M.   Social Studies 30–1 Part(ie) B
                                    Social Studies 30–2 Part(ie) B


Thursday, June 23

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   Biology 30


Friday, June 24

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   Chemistry 30


Monday, June 27

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   Physics 30


Tuesday, June 28

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   Science 30


Tuesday, June 21, 2022 is National Indigenous Peoples Day—no diploma exams are scheduled.

All students are provided with up to double the official time noted above, if they require it.

Diploma Exams - January 2022

Diploma exams must be administered in accordance with the scheduled dates and times.

 

Tuesday, January 11   

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.     English Language Arts 30–1 Part A
                                    English Language Arts 30–2 Part A

 

Wednesday, January 12

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   Social Studies 30–1 Part(ie) A
                                   

9:00 A.M.–11:30 A.M.   Social Studies 30–2 Part(ie) A

 

Thursday, January 13

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.    Français 30–1 Partie A
                                   French Language Arts 30–1 Partie A

 

Wednesday, January 19

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M   Français 30–1 Partie B
                                 French Language Arts 30–1 Part B

 

Thursday, January 20

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   Mathematics 30–1
                                  Mathematics 30–2

 

Friday, January 21

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   English Language Arts 30–1 Part B
                                  English Language Arts 30–2 Part B


Monday, January 24

9:00 A.M.–11:30 A.M.   Social Studies 30–1 Part(ie) B
                                   Social Studies 30–2 Part(ie) B


Tuesday, January 25

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   Biology 30


Wednesday, January 26

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   Chemistry 30


Thursday, January 27

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   Physics 30


Friday, January 28

9:00 A.M.–12:00 P.M.   Science 30

 

All students are provided with up to double the official time noted above, if they require it.